Telefonliste

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Wöhrle Markus 
Erster Bürgermeister
07343 9603-0 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@markt-buch.de   buergermeister@markt-buch.de 
Graf Willibold 
Erster Bürgermeister
08333 8965 Rathaus Oberroth Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@oberroth.de   buergermeister@oberroth.de 
Poppele Norbert 
Erster Bürgermeister
07343 922002 Rathaus Unterroth Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@unterroth.de   buergermeister@unterroth.de 
Baur Verena 07343 9603-16 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.baur@vg-buch.de   verena.baur@vg-buch.de 
Dolp André 07343 9603-24 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andre.dolp@vg-buch.de   andre.dolp@vg-buch.de 
Fackler Julia 07343 9603-34 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.fackler@vg-buch.de   julia.fackler@vg-buch.de 
Geist Christian 07343 9603-40 31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.geist@vg-buch.de   christian.geist@vg-buch.de 
Gemeindebüro Unterroth 07343 922001  
Girlich Jana 07343 9603-31 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jana.girlich@vg-buch.de   jana.girlich@vg-buch.de 
Glass-Wiest Sabine 07343 9603-13 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.glass-wiest@vg-buch.de   sabine.glass-wiest@vg-buch.de 
Graf Brigitte 07343 9603-12 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.graf@vg-buch.de   brigitte.graf@vg-buch.de 
Grathwohl Frieder 07343 922141 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@klaeranlage.markt-buch.de   info@klaeranlage.markt-buch.de 
Grathwohl Manuela 07343 9603-33 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.grathwohl@vg-buch.de   manuela.grathwohl@vg-buch.de 
Keller Ivonne 07343 9603-26 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ivonne.keller@vg-buch.de   ivonne.keller@vg-buch.de 
Keller Nicole 07343 9603-27 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.keller@vg-buch.de   nicole.keller@vg-buch.de 
Nießer Karin 07343 9603-20 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.niesser@vg-buch.de   karin.niesser@vg-buch.de 
Rapp Ellen 07343 9603-11 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@vg-buch.de   info@vg-buch.de 
Reindle Simon 07343 9603-16 31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon.reindle@vg-buch.de   simon.reindle@vg-buch.de 
Sommer Laura 07343 9603-19 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: laura.sommer@vg-buch.de   laura.sommer@vg-buch.de 
Sonn Margot 07343 9603-21 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margot.sonn@vg-buch.de   margot.sonn@vg-buch.de 
Speiser Heidrun 07343 9603-17 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidrun.speiser@vg-buch.de   heidrun.speiser@vg-buch.de 
Thoma Karl-Heinz 07343 9603-14 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karlheinz.thoma@vg-buch.de   karlheinz.thoma@vg-buch.de 
Wanke Sylvia 07343 9603-20 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sylvia.wanke@vg-buch.de   sylvia.wanke@vg-buch.de 
Wanner Marina 07343 9603-29 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marina.wanner@vg-buch.de   marina.wanner@vg-buch.de 
Werner Julia 07343 9603-15 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.werner@vg-buch.de   julia.werner@vg-buch.de 
Zweckverband Illertissen 07303 928209-0  

drucken nach oben